English help on-demand

An English teacher available all day to answer your questions on Whatsapp

You can:

• Send English to be corrected • Ask a question about English • Check your pronunciation of a word

Hours

Mon - Fri, 10am - 6pm (Central European Time) - the teacher replies within 1 hour
Weekends - the teacher replies within 12 hours

(Other time zones: 6am-2pm in Brazil, 7am-3pm in Russia, 9am-5pm in the UK, 12pm-8pm in Turkey, 5pm-1am in Taiwan)

£10 for 4 weeks of help

Start

More info

A question/text can be a maximum of 20 words.

🚫 Not allowed:
• General conversation or chat
• Personal questions
• Sending a new question before the teacher has answered the last one

About your teacher

'Rosie' is a qualified English teacher from England. She has over 10 years of experience teaching English.

• CELTA - Certificate in teaching English to adults
• BA Linguistics & Phonetics - 1st Class Honours - Leeds University
• Worked as an English teacher at Cambridge House, Madrid
• Worked at BBC Languages